Languages

Investisseurs

Couverture analystes

Les analystes ci-dessous produisent régulièrement de la recherche sur Cofinimmo.

 

 

 

Broker Analyste Email Dernière note
ABN AMRO Mr. Eric Wilmer eric.wilmer@nl.abnamro.com
BERENBERG BANK Mr. Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM Mr. Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Mr. Michael Burt Michael.Burt@exanebnpparibas.com
GOLDMAN SACHS Mr. Jonathan Kownator jonathan.kownator@gs.com
HSBC Ms. Stéphanie Dossmann stephanie.dossmann@hsbc.com
ING Mr. Jaap Kuin Jaap.Kuin@ingbank.com
JP MORGAN Mr. Erik Salz erik.salz@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES Mr. Koen Overlaet-Michiels koen.overlaet-michiels@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO Mr. Robert Woerdeman rwoe@kempen.nl
SOCIETE GENERALE Mr. Henri Quadrelli henri.quadrelli@sgcib.com

Consensus